Monthly Meeting – May

Hello everyone

Thank you to all of you who came to the planning meeting.
We have quite a few new members so please come and meet them at our forthcoming events.
Here are our activities for the next month.

Tuesday 14th May 5pm – Anclamar.
Sundowners
– enjoy a drink with friends and watch the sun go down.

Friday 17th 5.30pm – Saxos.
If you fancy a drink, a dance and some live music join us.

Saturday 18th May 1.30pm – El Martillo
Blackstar and OK Band

Thursday 23rd May 11am – Anclamar
expand your social circle with a coffee and some friendly faces.

Sunday 26th May Beach Patrol.
Save the marine animals from plastic. Join the group to get further details! See U3a website

Thursday 30th May 10.00am – Historical walk Javea.
Contact Keith for details. kyeulett@gmail.com. We will meet at Pan y Pan and car share or follow if necessary!

Sunday 2nd June 10.30 – breakfast walk.
Meet at the duck pond by the beach and we will probably walk to the Algas bar or similar for breakfast. About 25minutes.

Thursday 6th June 11am – coffee at Anclamar.
Expand your social circle with a coffee and some friendly faces.

Sunday 9th June 1.30pm – lunch Cap D’Or. Cost approx €17 euros
Please contact me if you wish to join us. It is in the middle of Moraira near the fish market. sheranwilliams@icloud.com

Monday 10th June 11am – El Martillo.
Planning meeting, please come and tell us what you would like to do!

Monday 17th June 7.00pm Full moon party.
Meet at the end of the beach walkway by the beach restaurant. Bring a chair, something to drink and we can get food there.

Wednesday 19th June Go Karting.
Please contact Peter asap if you are interested in Go Karting €36 followed by lunch at Casa Lily €12.
You can do either or both. peteoldfield57@gmail.com

Don’t forget to look at our website which is continually updated by our man in the cloud, Robert!  http://moraira.soloamigos.group

My telephone number in case directions or help needed. 662 109 839

Thanks again for all your input.

Sheran  🙂

 

Share